Angebote zu "Romance" (36 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Ascend: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance: Hos...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Love can destroy you... Gwen and her crew must cross Bifrost before the giants invade the human world. After a betrayal and nearly losing one of her stepbrothers, Gwen struggles to keep the group united. At last, they reach Asgard, but the world of the gods is not what they imagined. Torn between staying to complete the mission and returning home to a mother who needs her, Gwen faces her biggest challenges yet. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brandon Utah, Stephanie Wyles. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/015000/bk_tant_015000_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Emerge: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance: Hos...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Love can save you...if it doesn´t destroy you first. Gwen has spent her life on the road, picking up and moving every few months when her mother has a mental break. They take care of each other. They don´t need anyone else. Or so Gwen believes...until her mother announces she´s met a man online. When they arrive at his opulent home, Gwen is plunged into a world that seems too good to be true. Suddenly she´s living in a mansion overlooking the beach and eating foods she´s only read about in paperback novels. Her mother´s new man has a gorgeous daughter and four irresistible sons who apparently don´t mind her complete social incompetence. At last, her dream of going to school and being a normal 16-year-old is within her reach. But the family they´ve joined has more than its share of secrets. Not all of them want her there, and her inexplicable attraction to each of them only complicates matters further. When strange phenomena begin to occur in their presence, Gwen must emerge from her protective shell and embrace a destiny she´s never imagined. Contains mature themes. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brandon Utah, Stephanie Wyles. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/013892/bk_tant_013892_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Ignite: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance: Hos...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Gwen´s barely gotten a taste of normal when her resident god shows up with an assignment. The bridge between the human world and the world of the gods is weakening, and the nine hosts of Heimdall must find each other if they hope to fix it. One small problem - Gwen and the Keens must travel to another world to find Heimdall´s remaining hosts.Gwen has always relied on books for her education, but no amount of reading can prepare her for what waits outside the human world. The people are different. The rules are different. She´s different. As Gwen struggles with her growing attraction to her step-siblings, loyalties are tested and sacrifices made. But when the giant-infested Joaquin threatens to come between them, how much will she sacrifice to unify the group?Contains mature themes. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Brandon Utah, Stephanie Wyles. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/014200/bk_tant_014200_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Plum Upside Down: A Farm Fresh Romance, Book 5 ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Topsy-turvy or right-side up? Green Acres newcomer Chelsea Riehl is annoyed. After all, she signed on as an event planner, not to pit plums alongside mission-minded hippie Keanan Welsh, the only other single on the farm. Discouraged by Chelsea´s lack of spiritual depth, Keanan is confused when she offers to arrange meals for the church Alpha program he is co-hosting. Maybe he misjudged her after all. When fake it ´til you make it gives way to a leap of faith, both Chelsea and Keanan have some soul-searching to do. Will getting on the same page spiritually be enough to flip their budding romance right-side up? Plum Upside Down is the fifth book in the Farm Fresh Romance series. If you like Christian romance novels that are clean, green, and filled with characters you alternately wish to hug and shake, you´ll love Valerie Comer´s pause-resisting romance series. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Becky Doughty. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/069317/bk_acx0_069317_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Pulling His Wishbone: Straight to Gay First Tim...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It´s Thanksgiving, and Riley wants to pull Dustin´s wishbone! A highly successful real estate developer, Dustin returns to his gritty steel hometown to purchase and close the failing mill and make another fortune by selling off the land. Once he arrives, ´´Dusty´´ isn´t prepared for what he finds. Overwhelmed by a wave of nostalgia, he ends up hosting a Thanksgiving feast for the entire town. He also doesn´t count on falling in love - with his former football teammate, Riley Dunn, aka ´´Wishbone´´. A shared bottle of whiskey is all it takes for Dusty to shed his inhibitions and give in to his carnal desires, which Riley expertly satisfies. Caught between exploring the feelings he has for his best friend and the money he stands to gain by destroying the town´s livelihood, Dustin must make a choice that could ruin his chances of happiness forever. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Timothy Baxter. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/076524/bk_acx0_076524_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Alexander´s Blood Bride: A Steamy BBW Vampire R...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cat’s Halloween takes an unexpected and potentially lethal turn. Vampires are real...and a whole bunch of them live in London. The only reason Cat even agreed to attend the stupid Halloween party was because her roommate Shelly did not want to go alone. Upon almost falling into bed with the impossibly handsome host she gets spooked and leaves. This was all a big mistake! She should have followed her gut and stayed home. And now Cat can’t shake the feeling she’s being followed wherever she goes....Alexander Broderick has been hosting his annual Halloween parties for over a century. While his contemporaries use them as an excuse to engage in all kinds of debauchery, his own motives are more benign. He wants to converse, to get a feel for the times he lives in through its people. But when Cat walks into his house, he forgets himself and seduces her. There’s only one problem: she’s a so-called Blood Bride - a mortal woman whose blood smells so delicious that every vampire in town wants to drain her. He knows he’s the only one wanting to keep her safe, but can’t act as long as she wants nothing to do with him. And then there’s his own growing hunger to contend with. Can he protect her from the rest of the vampire community, as well as his own lethal cravings? It’s the ultimate forbidden romance; the love between a mortal and a vampire. What is it that makes flirting with death so utterly tempting? Find out. Listeners of Tina Folsom, JR Ward, and Christine Feehan will also enjoy the Vampires of London series by Lorelei Moone. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Gethyn Edwards. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/150076/bk_acx0_150076_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 16.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Match Me by Christmas: No Match for Love, Book ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A reporter running from love. A cruise ship director longing for home. Can a Christmas miracle help them build a relationship before the ship docks for the last time?Natalie James will do anything to land a journalist job with her favorite travel magazine - even report on Toujour’s first ever singles´ cruise. After a string of one-sided relationships, she longs for the escape of vacationing around the globe. Even if that means watching professional matchmakers help naïve couples fall in love.Shawn Erickson has spent a decade wasting away as a specialty cruise director while coming to terms with the accident that cost him his military ambitions. But he’s done running. Now he has a new dream - to open his own travel agency with the bonus he’ll get from hosting Toujour. After so long spent adrift, he longs for the stability of a permanent address and family.When Natalie crashes into Shawn in the buffet line, their spark of attraction is undeniable. But as the cruise draws to a close, their tangled emotions reveal hidden wounds. Can a Christmas miracle help them build a real relationship before the ship docks for the last time?This is a full-length, sweet/clean contemporary romantic comedy that will delight fans who love Hallmark movies. Each book in this series by USA Today best-selling author Lindzee Armstrong can be listened to as a stand-alone. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tiffany Williams. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/135648/bk_acx0_135648_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Rook Takes Queen , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 335min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rook Black is determined to leave her chess career in the past. Unfortunately, beyond being able to kick ass on the board, she doesn´t have many skills to offer up, which leads her to a hustle - and a lot of trouble. Trying to make it right, she´s stuck back in the game and miserable about it...until she meets Carmen. Carmen Barnes is a beauty queen who´s out to prove she´s more than just a pretty face. Determined to use her crown to change the world, she wants to leave a mark that makes people think. Hosting a chess tournament for a local teen´s homeless shelter is just the thing. One caveat: She doesn´t know a thing about chess. There´s also the stifling rules that come with her title. Romance - or a lack thereof - is written into her contract. When a stubborn chess player is pitted against an ambitious pageant winner, heads butt and sparks fly. Will Rook´s gambit pay off? Fate aims for a checkmate in this lesbian romance! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ainslie Caswell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/111532/bk_acx0_111532_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Baby, I´m Yours: Life, Love and Babies Book 2 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Nicole Taylor thought she was merely hosting a pre-wedding dinner for her best friend. What she ended up with was a face to face encounter with the man she shared her one and only wild night with three years earlier - and her world turned upside down. Now she has to introduce him to the daughter he doesn´t know he has and find out if she can trust in the hope of a family for her little girl. Josh Masterson has no idea why he lied that night three years ago. Nicole was everything he ever wanted in a woman and he has been regretting his decision ever since. Now he has the perfect opportunity to make up for it. He had no idea that he has fathered a little girl with Nicole, but now that he does, he isn´t going to just walk away. He made a mistake all those years ago and now he is determined to show Nicole there really is such a thing as love at first sight and happily ever after. A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Coleen Marlo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/020963/bk_adbl_020963_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot